Event Details

Women's Life: Learn Over Lunch Fall 2019

Fill your cup with a compact, community-oriented lunch hour for busy women. We'll study An Unexplainable Life (by Erica Wiggenhorn) which focuses on Acts 1-12. Most of us live a shadow of the life we're called to live. More than any other book in the Bible, Acts shows us what life can be when lived in the power of God. This is an in-depth study meant to reignite a movement of the Holy Spirit in us individually and collectively. 

Life is busy.
Bible Study doesn't have to feel the same way. 

Thursdays, 11:45 a.m. to 1 p.m., Sept. 12–Nov. 21. Bring lunch. 

Contact
Ina Meyer
imeyer@firstprescos.org
(719) 884-6117

Date / Time
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019 @ 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019 @ 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, October 3, 2019 @ 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, October 10, 2019 @ 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019 @ 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019 @ 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, October 31, 2019 @ 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, November 7, 2019 @ 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019 @ 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019 @ 11:45 AM
Register