Event Details

Daughters of the King Women's Study

This Group is Full.

September 10-April 28, 2020
Fall and Spring Topics: Elijah and Hosea                

For more information, contact Kappy Stewart at 579-0927 or kap80906@comcast.net.


Contact
Ina Meyer
imeyer@firstprescos.org
(719) 884-6117

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 1, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 5, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, January 7, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, January 14, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, January 21, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, January 28, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, February 4, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 3, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, April 7, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, April 28, 2020 @ 9:00 AM