Israel Trip

Sanctuary Worship Service, 10 a.m.

Join us for weekly worship in the Sanctuary with a 120-voice choir, organ and brass, and music ranging from traditional hymns and classical choral pieces to familiar praise choruses. The service begins Sundays at 10 a.m.

Contact
Scott Barbier
sbarbier@firstprescos.org
(719) 884-6172

Location
Sanctuary

Date / Time
  • Sunday, December 3, 2023 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 10, 2023 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 17, 2023 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 24, 2023 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 31, 2023 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 7, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 14, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 21, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 28, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 4, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 11, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 18, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 25, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 3, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 10, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 17, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 24, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 31, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 7, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 14, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 21, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 28, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 5, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 12, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 19, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 26, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 2, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 9, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 16, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 23, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 30, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 7, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 14, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 21, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 28, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 4, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 11, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 18, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 25, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 1, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 8, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 15, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 22, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 29, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 6, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 13, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 20, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 27, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 3, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 10, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 17, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 24, 2024 @ 10:00 AM