Israel Trip

Sanctuary Choir

The Sanctuary choir welcomes all who love to sing and praise God through worship. We enjoy singing a wide variety of music, not only for weekly worship services, but also for concert settings during the special seasons of the year. Led by our Minister of Worship and Music, Jamal Sarikoki, this community of all ages enthusiastically prepares music and leads worship all the while gaining a depth of understanding of scripture through music. 

Contact
Scott Barbier
sbarbier@firstprescos.org
(719) 884-6172

Location
Sanctuary Choir Room

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2024 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2024 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2024 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, June 5, 2024 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2024 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2024 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2024 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2024 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2024 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2024 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2024 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2024 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2024 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2024 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2024 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2024 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2024 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2024 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2024 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2024 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2024 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2024 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2024 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2024 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2024 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2024 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2024 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2024 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2024 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2024 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2024 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2024 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2024 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2025 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, January 8, 2025 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2025 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2025 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2025 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, February 5, 2025 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2025 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2025 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2025 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, March 5, 2025 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, March 12, 2025 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, March 19, 2025 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, March 26, 2025 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, April 2, 2025 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, April 9, 2025 @ 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, April 16, 2025 @ 6:15 PM