Event Details

Adult Sunday Communities

Our Adult Sunday Communities are designed to meet the various needs of our diverse body of believers.  We have ongoing gatherings on Sundays to help us be Light and Life for the City.  Go to www.firstprescos.org/smallcommunities for a list of groups First Pres offers.

Contact
Ina Meyer
imeyer@firstprescos.org
(719) 884-6117

Date / Time
  • Sunday, August 18, 2019 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, August 25, 2019 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, September 1, 2019 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, September 8, 2019 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, September 15, 2019 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, September 22, 2019 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, September 29, 2019 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, October 6, 2019 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, October 13, 2019 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, October 20, 2019 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, October 27, 2019 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, November 3, 2019 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, November 10, 2019 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, November 17, 2019 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, November 24, 2019 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, December 1, 2019 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, December 8, 2019 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, December 15, 2019 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, December 22, 2019 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, December 29, 2019 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, January 5, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, January 12, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, January 19, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, January 26, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, February 2, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, February 9, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, February 16, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, February 23, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, March 1, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, March 8, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, March 15, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, March 22, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, March 29, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, April 5, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, April 12, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, April 19, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, April 26, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, May 3, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, May 10, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, May 17, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, May 24, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, May 31, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, June 7, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, June 14, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, June 21, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, June 28, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, July 5, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, July 12, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, July 19, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, July 26, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, August 2, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, August 9, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, August 16, 2020 @ 8:15 AM