Event Details

MOMSNext

When you’re past the diaper years and sleeping through the night…..

When you’re meeting more emotional needs than physical ones……

When you’re caught between your children needing you and not…..

It’s time for MOMSnext.

Contact
Ruth Zschoche
rzschoche@firstprescos.org
(719) 884-6138

Location
209

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 5, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
Register