Event Details

MOMSNext

When you’re past the diaper years and sleeping through the night…
When you’re meeting more emotional needs than physical ones...
When you’re caught between your children needing you and not…
It’s time for MOMSnext. If we know one thing, it's that this year is totally different than what we expected. While we cannot meet as we have in previous years, we are excited to come together in new life-giving ways.
Register  and we will be in touch with you about what this year will look like. 


Contact
Ruth Zschoche
rzschoche@firstprescos.org
(719) 884-6138

Location
Online

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 4, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 18, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 25, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 2, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 9, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 16, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 23, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 30, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 6, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 13, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 20, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 27, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 3, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 10, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 17, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 3, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 10, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 17, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 24, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 31, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 7, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 14, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 21, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 28, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 5, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
Note

MOMSnext Online for 2020-2021 Season.

Register