Event Details

AA Support Group meetings

AA Support group meetings

First Pres Campus

Contact
Bob Roulier
rroulier@comcast.net

Location
Room 217

Date / Time
  • Friday, February 21, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Friday, February 28, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 3, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Friday, March 6, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Friday, March 13, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Friday, March 20, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Friday, March 27, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Friday, April 3, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 7, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Friday, April 10, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Friday, April 17, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Friday, April 24, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 28, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Friday, May 1, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 5, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Friday, May 8, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Friday, May 15, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 19, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Friday, May 22, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 26, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Friday, May 29, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 2, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Friday, June 5, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 9, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Friday, June 12, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 16, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Friday, June 19, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 23, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Friday, June 26, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 30, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Friday, July 3, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 7, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Friday, July 10, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Friday, July 17, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Friday, July 24, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 28, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Friday, July 31, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 4, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Friday, August 7, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Friday, August 14, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Friday, August 21, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Friday, August 28, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 1, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Friday, September 4, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 8, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Friday, September 11, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Friday, September 18, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 22, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Friday, September 25, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Friday, October 2, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 6, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Friday, October 9, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Friday, October 16, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 20, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Friday, October 23, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Friday, October 30, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 3, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Friday, November 6, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 10, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Friday, November 13, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 17, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Friday, November 20, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 24, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 1, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Friday, December 4, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 8, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Friday, December 11, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 15, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Friday, December 18, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 22, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 29, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
Note

Tuesday and Friday groups for 2020