Event Details

Men's Life Jose Muldoon's Monthly Lunch

On the last Tuesday of each month men join together at Jose Muldoon's downtown for a great meal and a timely message.  Please join us.  No registration is required.  If you'd like to be added to the reminder email list, let Ina Meyer know at 884-6117 or imeyer@firstprescos.org.

Contact
Ina Meyer
imeyer@firstprescos.org
(719) 884-6117

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, July 28, 2020 @ 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2020 @ 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2020 @ 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2020 @ 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, November 24, 2020 @ 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, January 26, 2021 @ 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, February 23, 2021 @ 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, March 30, 2021 @ 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, April 27, 2021 @ 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 @ 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, June 29, 2021 @ 11:45 AM