Event Details

Mission Prayer

First Pres Campus

Contact
Laura Mueller
lmueller@firstprescos.org
(719) 884-6233

Location
Room 303

Date / Time
  • Monday, March 2, 2020 @ 5:15 PM
  • Monday, April 6, 2020 @ 5:15 PM
  • Monday, May 4, 2020 @ 5:15 PM
  • Monday, June 1, 2020 @ 5:15 PM
  • Monday, July 6, 2020 @ 5:15 PM
  • Monday, August 3, 2020 @ 5:15 PM
  • Monday, September 7, 2020 @ 5:15 PM
  • Monday, October 5, 2020 @ 5:15 PM
  • Monday, November 2, 2020 @ 5:15 PM
  • Monday, December 7, 2020 @ 5:15 PM
Note

Join us 5:15-6:15 in Room 303 as we pray for our city, nation and world.